Our Bathrooms Look Great — Our Quality Makes Us Special!

#1 Bath Remodeling

Home » Reviews

Bath Crest of Central Texas Product Reviews

bath crest central texas

Sale Ending Soon 01-01-2021

5/5
Locally owned and operated
biolok-logo
Lifetime warranty Bath Remodel Austin

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)

Bathroom remodeling for accessibility – 5 stars

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

I called for a quote and Michael was so patient with me on the phone. I think he could sense my reluctance in the whole process. Really elevated the look of the whole bathroom when we were done.

Linda

Frameless shower – perfect installation

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

I really wanted one of those sleek showers with frameless doors. They did the install perfectly, at a lower cost then their competitors. Thanks Dave for the great replacement shower work!

Sam

Great financing, makes replacement tub affordable

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

No other bathroom remodeling company has ever done anything like Bath Crest for me, working with me on financing. Great great guys.

Jose

Great financing – affordable!

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

I couldn’t have gotten this bathroom remodel done without financing. I’m glad Sal & Don got me approved for 12 months interest free financing for my bathroom remodeling project.
I can afford that. Big thanks from Ralph in Austin.

Ralph N

Great job! Exceptional bath remodeling work.

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

Very happy with the quality of work and customer service. Other companies quoted me almost double the amount and time frame to complete work in one or two weeks. They came and did a complete remodel in one day! They did the work for almost half the price and even offered financing. I am very pleased with my bathroom. Great job! Exceptional work.

bathcrestcentraltx

Fantastic bath remodel

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

We had a fantastic experience. Michael and his team were amazing and my remodel came out great.

Alex K

Built my dream bathroom

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

Our house was unoccupied prior to our purchasing it, and as a result smelled of mold. I did a quick bit of research and chose this team due to their friendly customer service. I spoke with Amber and Ken and both of them were quick to answer all of my questions. Not only did we get ditch the outdated and moldy shower and tub, but we got a phenomenal bathroom built.

Rob K

Phenomenal bath remodelers

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

They were phenomenal. They had an outstanding sales team who were all very knowledgable. The process was 100% painless and now our used-to-be moldy bathroom is my new favorite room in the house.

Rhonda

Done in one day, looks amazing

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

My husband finally agreed we could remodel our bath and shower after 8 years. Last time we updated it, it wasn’t even a full remodel and the other company took three weeks. I set up an appointment and they had the most affordable quote. The best part it took a day to do the work and it looks just amazing! A big thank you to Dave, you really made our remodeling experience wonderful.

Happy Customer
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Stunning Bath Remodels For Central Texas

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
Pat Todd
Austin, TX
Read More
This company has done a lot of bath work for us over the years. We had a old cast iron tub refinished quite a number of years ago and the work held up wonderfully. When we remodeled this same bath, I wanted to keep my wonderful deep tub and a liner was installed…
Mrs. Swenson
Round Rock, TX
Read More
To put it simply, I love my new bathroom. Now I make sure that the shower curtain is open to show off the entire bathroom. My tub looks brand new and the surround is beautiful. My bathroom is clearly the classiest room in my house. Thanks for your professional and caring service.
Mr. & Mrs. Langton
Waco, TX
Read More
We cannot say enough good about these people. Professionalism, conscientious, and all the things you hope for in business people, these people have it. We have been in the building business for many years so we are pleased to see this in the present business.
Jeff & Connie Roberts
Cedar Park, TX
Read More
Really and truly everyone we delt with were nice and courteous from the home show, to the estimate, to the installers. They were polite, courteous, explained things as we went along and always listened to what we had to say.
Previous
Next

Sale Ends Soon 01-01-2021

$1,000 OFF

Bath & Shower Remodeling Project

PLUS 12 Months No Interest Financing

#1 in Greater Austin Bath Remodels

5/5
elephant-test
biolok-logo
Lifetime warranty Bath Remodel Austin

GET FREE QUOTE NOW!